BUY ANY HEADPHONE AND RECEIVE FREE BLUETOOTH DONGLE

Press + News


OCTOBER

TV

10/6/16 – CBS 13 WMAZ: Rick Limpert: http://ricklimpert.squarespace.com/journal/2016/11/7/new-fall-gadgets-on-cbs-13-wmaz-11616.html and http://www.13wmaz.com/tech/rick-limpert-gadgets-for-the-fall/349284374

 

ONLINE

10/1/16 – Groovin Moms: http://www.groovinmoms.com/2016/09/30/11179/

https://twitter.com/lizzyS/status/782190025383538688

https://www.instagram.com/p/BLBRIa0hiBb/?taken-by=lizstalzer

https://plus.google.com/u/0/101718740202446947516/posts/6434ZT1Uv2r

https://www.pinterest.com/groovinmoms/new-and-groovy/

10/5/16 – CBS WUSA9: http://fairfax.wusa9.com/news/business/2674101-bigr-audio-continues-evolution-headphones

10/6/16 – Fashion Maniac: http://fashionmaniac.com/bigr-audio-continues-evolution-headphones

10/6/16 – Home Business Magazine: http://homebusinessmag.com/lifestyles/bigr-audio-continues-evolution-headphones/

10/8/16 – Twice: http://www.twice.com/thewire/bigr-audio-continues-evolution-headphones/63204

10/10/16 – Newstex: http://newstex.aci.info/view/1490f922ed9308f0195/15793eac96400111fb57cf

10/14/16 – Chic Metropolitan: http://www.chicmetropolitan.com/editors-picks-holiday-gifts-women/

10/15/16 – Chin n Savvy Reviews: http://chicnsavvyreviews.net/bigr-audio-headphones/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ChicnSavvyReviews/posts/1422947111066034

Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChicnSavvy/status/787630992550875137

Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com/pin/26529085284858958/

10/24/16 – Chic Luxuries: http://fairfax.wusa9.com/news/style/2674171-5-reasons-why-california-fashion-styles-lead-pack

10/26/16 – Wellness Patterns: http://wellnesspatterns.com/safer-speakers-exercise

10/31/16 – San Diego Business Journal: http://sdbj.com/news/2016/oct/27/headphones-have-something-eyes-well-ears/

10/31/16 – Miami Socialholic: http://miamisocialholic.com/category/raves/

 

SEPTEMBER

RADIO

Syndicated radio show: Into Tomorrow: http://intotomorrow.com/high-quality-headphones-and-accessories-from-bigr-audio/

 

ONLINE

9/7/16 – She Informed: http://sheinformed.com/bigr-audio-has-awesome-headphones/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/SheInformed/status/773374917328842753

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/permalink.php?story_fbid=848152065286498&id=305186036249773

9/8/16 – Dana Vento: http://danavento.com/hear-what-you-want-where-you-want/

 

 

 

AUGUST

RADIO

7/20/16 - Staying Young American: Staying Young Show

Shawna on the Radio

 

ONLINE

8/4/16 – NEW PRESS RELEASE WRITTEN: New Laws Ban Headphones for Bicyclists, What You Need to Know

8/8/16 – WUSA9: http://fairfax.wusa9.com/news/hs-sports/2673841-new-laws-ban-headphones-bicyclists-what-you-need-know

8/8/16 – San Diego PATCH: http://patch.com/california/san-diego/new-laws-ban-headphones-bicyclists-what-you-need-know

8/8/16 – Health News Digest: http://www.healthnewsdigest.com/news/Legal_370/New-Laws-Ban-Headphones-for-Bicyclists.shtml

8/10/16 – Bike World News: http://www.bikeworldnews.com/2016/08/09/new-laws-ban-headphones-bicyclists/

8/10/16 – Motherhood Moment: http://motherhood-moment.blogspot.com/2016/08/smart-safety-headphones-and-bike-laws.html

8/11/16 – Cassandra M’s Place: http://www.cassandramsplace.com/2016/08/wristboom-bluetooth-speaker-ad.html?m=1

8/24/16 – Techie Gems: http://www.techiegems.net/2016/08/bigr-audios-wristboom-features-to-love.html